Łałi
Łałi

Statystyki kanału Łałi

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-06 Wed 189,848 - 19,469,707 - 167 -
2019-03-07 Thu 189,852 +4 19,470,455 +748 167 -
2019-03-08 Fri 189,849 -3 19,471,296 +841 167 -
2019-03-09 Sat 189,822 -27 19,472,372 +1076 167 -
2019-03-10 Sun 189,799 -23 19,474,207 +1835 167 -
2019-03-11 Mon 189,794 -5 19,474,862 +655 167 -
2019-03-12 Tue 189,787 -7 19,475,689 +827 167 -
2019-03-13 Wed 189,783 -4 19,476,438 +749 167 -
2019-03-14 Thu 189,780 -3 19,477,397 +959 167 -
2019-03-15 Fri 189,780 - 19,478,650 +1253 166 -1
2019-03-16 Sat 189,771 -9 19,479,679 +1029 166 -
2019-03-17 Sun 189,750 -21 19,436,599 -43080 166 -
2019-03-18 Mon 189,751 +1 19,437,537 +938 166 -
2019-03-19 Tue 189,733 -18 19,438,698 +1161 166 -
2019-03-20 Wed 189,739 +6 19,439,585 +887 166 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -109 -30122 -1
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 18 min.