20m2
20m2

Statystyki kanału 20m2

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 391,777 - 108,095,064 - 791 -
2019-04-06 Sat 391,846 +69 108,117,267 +22203 791 -
2019-04-07 Sun 391,876 +30 108,136,673 +19406 791 -
2019-04-08 Mon 391,947 +71 108,169,315 +32642 791 -
2019-04-09 Tue 392,009 +62 108,190,109 +20794 791 -
2019-04-10 Wed 392,037 +28 108,212,712 +22603 791 -
2019-04-11 Thu 392,090 +53 108,233,372 +20660 791 -
2019-04-12 Fri 392,149 +59 108,256,526 +23154 791 -
2019-04-13 Sat 392,268 +119 108,295,646 +39120 791 -
2019-04-14 Sun 392,327 +59 108,321,796 +26150 791 -
2019-04-15 Mon 392,379 +52 108,347,005 +25209 791 -
2019-04-16 Tue 392,466 +87 108,374,721 +27716 791 -
2019-04-17 Wed 392,541 +75 108,399,381 +24660 791 -
2019-04-18 Thu 392,600 +59 108,421,419 +22038 791 -
2019-04-19 Fri 392,640 +40 108,440,326 +18907 791 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +863 +345262 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 10 min.