20m2
20m2

Statystyki kanału 20m2

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 389,938 - 106,481,033 - 779 -
2019-02-10 Sun 389,971 +33 106,508,795 +27762 779 -
2019-02-11 Mon 389,949 -22 106,571,619 +62824 780 +1
2019-02-12 Tue 390,001 +52 106,607,976 +36357 780 -
2019-02-13 Wed 390,066 +65 106,638,817 +30841 780 -
2019-02-14 Thu 390,161 +95 106,669,541 +30724 780 -
2019-02-15 Fri 390,208 +47 106,693,017 +23476 780 -
2019-02-16 Sat 390,253 +45 106,727,573 +34556 780 -
2019-02-17 Sun 390,293 +40 106,746,455 +18882 780 -
2019-02-18 Mon 390,313 +20 106,773,268 +26813 780 -
2019-02-19 Tue 390,369 +56 106,794,729 +21461 780 -
2019-02-20 Wed 390,401 +32 106,816,021 +21292 780 -
2019-02-21 Thu 390,429 +28 106,846,701 +30680 781 +1
2019-02-22 Fri 390,446 +17 106,870,544 +23843 781 -
2019-02-23 Sat 390,368 -78 106,893,794 +23250 781 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +430 +412761 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 50 min.