2stykot
2stykot

Statystyki kanału 2stykot

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-11 Thu 48,368 - 34,825,751 - 94 -
2019-04-12 Fri 48,381 +13 34,834,180 +8429 94 -
2019-04-13 Sat 48,389 +8 34,847,445 +13265 94 -
2019-04-14 Sun 48,399 +10 34,856,232 +8787 94 -
2019-04-15 Mon 48,409 +10 34,863,365 +7133 94 -
2019-04-16 Tue 48,419 +10 34,872,162 +8797 94 -
2019-04-17 Wed 48,425 +6 34,879,591 +7429 94 -
2019-04-18 Thu 48,425 - 34,887,645 +8054 94 -
2019-04-19 Fri 48,441 +16 34,902,102 +14457 94 -
2019-04-20 Sat 48,446 +5 34,911,621 +9519 94 -
2019-04-21 Sun 48,454 +8 34,919,535 +7914 94 -
2019-04-22 Mon 48,460 +6 34,928,810 +9275 94 -
2019-04-23 Tue 48,468 +8 34,936,315 +7505 94 -
2019-04-24 Wed 48,467 -1 34,949,275 +12960 94 -
2019-04-25 Thu 48,468 +1 34,952,939 +3664 94 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +100 +127188 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 39 min.