2stykot
2stykot

Statystyki kanału 2stykot

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 47,917 - 34,345,183 - 94 -
2019-02-10 Sun 47,933 +16 34,354,868 +9685 94 -
2019-02-11 Mon 47,931 -2 34,365,613 +10745 94 -
2019-02-12 Tue 47,935 +4 34,372,307 +6694 94 -
2019-02-13 Wed 47,944 +9 34,380,018 +7711 94 -
2019-02-14 Thu 47,949 +5 34,386,943 +6925 94 -
2019-02-15 Fri 47,963 +14 34,395,002 +8059 94 -
2019-02-16 Sat 47,982 +19 34,408,579 +13577 94 -
2019-02-17 Sun 47,995 +13 34,415,870 +7291 94 -
2019-02-18 Mon 48,001 +6 34,423,002 +7132 94 -
2019-02-19 Tue 48,006 +5 34,430,014 +7012 94 -
2019-02-20 Wed 48,010 +4 34,436,858 +6844 94 -
2019-02-21 Thu 48,016 +6 34,443,379 +6521 94 -
2019-02-22 Fri 48,030 +14 34,453,911 +10532 94 -
2019-02-23 Sat 48,032 +2 34,462,543 +8632 94 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +115 +117360 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 8 min.