3WISION
3WISION

Statystyki kanału 3WISION

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 128,027 - 120,050,576 - 715 -
2019-02-02 Sat 128,065 +38 120,107,474 +56898 715 -
2019-02-03 Sun 128,095 +30 120,144,230 +36756 715 -
2019-02-04 Mon 128,099 +4 120,171,116 +26886 715 -
2019-02-05 Tue 128,100 +1 120,203,725 +32609 715 -
2019-02-06 Wed 128,134 +34 120,236,799 +33074 715 -
2019-02-07 Thu 128,160 +26 120,282,633 +45834 715 -
2019-02-08 Fri 128,178 +18 120,318,796 +36163 715 -
2019-02-09 Sat 128,197 +19 120,353,834 +35038 715 -
2019-02-10 Sun 128,221 +24 120,398,048 +44214 715 -
2019-02-11 Mon 128,241 +20 120,447,009 +48961 715 -
2019-02-12 Tue 128,268 +27 120,478,443 +31434 715 -
2019-02-13 Wed 128,292 +24 120,510,794 +32351 715 -
2019-02-14 Thu 128,318 +26 120,543,834 +33040 715 -
2019-02-15 Fri 128,355 +37 120,581,514 +37680 715 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +328 +530938 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 40 min.