3WISION
3WISION

Statystyki kanału 3WISION

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 130,158 - 122,819,803 - 715 -
2019-04-10 Wed 130,184 +26 122,868,891 +49088 715 -
2019-04-11 Thu 130,232 +48 122,943,265 +74374 715 -
2019-04-12 Fri 130,265 +33 122,991,023 +47758 715 -
2019-04-13 Sat 130,309 +44 123,044,169 +53146 715 -
2019-04-14 Sun 130,347 +38 123,097,844 +53675 715 -
2019-04-15 Mon 130,371 +24 123,139,529 +41685 715 -
2019-04-16 Tue 130,406 +35 123,202,300 +62771 715 -
2019-04-17 Wed 130,444 +38 123,244,123 +41823 715 -
2019-04-18 Thu 130,476 +32 123,298,968 +54845 715 -
2019-04-19 Fri 130,526 +50 123,359,287 +60319 715 -
2019-04-20 Sat 130,562 +36 123,418,764 +59477 715 -
2019-04-21 Sun 130,596 +34 123,462,438 +43674 715 -
2019-04-22 Mon 130,632 +36 123,507,873 +45435 715 -
2019-04-23 Tue 130,654 +22 123,547,524 +39651 715 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +496 +727721 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 10 min.