6:45 by Maqoo
6:45 by Maqoo

Statystyki kanału 6:45 by Maqoo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 68,605 - 18,747,000 - 205 -
2019-04-10 Wed 68,631 +26 18,758,095 +11095 205 -
2019-04-11 Thu 68,651 +20 18,764,429 +6334 206 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 68,692 +41 18,778,759 +14330 206 -
2019-04-13 Sat 68,694 +2 18,787,417 +8658 206 -
2019-04-14 Sun 68,704 +10 18,794,158 +6741 206 -
2019-04-15 Mon 68,703 -1 18,801,482 +7324 206 -
2019-04-16 Tue 68,704 +1 18,804,879 +3397 206 -
2019-04-17 Wed 68,703 -1 18,809,147 +4268 206 -
2019-04-18 Thu 68,696 -7 18,813,110 +3963 206 -
2019-04-19 Fri 68,694 -2 18,817,210 +4100 207 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 68,701 +7 18,823,470 +6260 207 -
2019-04-21 Sun 68,693 -8 18,828,391 +4921 207 -
2019-04-22 Mon 68,693 - 18,832,199 +3808 207 -
2019-04-23 Tue 68,696 +3 18,835,873 +3674 207 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +91 +88873 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 33 min.