6:45 by Maqoo
6:45 by Maqoo

Statystyki kanału 6:45 by Maqoo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 67,385 - 18,255,895 - 204 -
2019-02-09 Sat 67,401 +16 18,262,519 +6624 204 -
2019-02-10 Sun 67,389 -12 18,266,177 +3658 204 -
2019-02-11 Mon 67,388 -1 18,268,976 +2799 204 -
2019-02-12 Tue 67,393 +5 18,272,244 +3268 204 -
2019-02-13 Wed 67,400 +7 18,281,551 +9307 205 +1
2019-02-14 Thu 67,413 +13 18,290,255 +8704 205 -
2019-02-15 Fri 67,407 -6 18,293,654 +3399 205 -
2019-02-16 Sat 67,408 +1 18,296,904 +3250 205 -
2019-02-17 Sun 67,413 +5 18,301,170 +4266 205 -
2019-02-18 Mon 67,423 +10 18,306,848 +5678 205 -
2019-02-19 Tue 67,443 +20 18,315,112 +8264 206 +1
2019-02-20 Wed 67,481 +38 18,325,871 +10759 206 -
2019-02-21 Thu 67,513 +32 18,340,188 +14317 206 -
2019-02-22 Fri 67,518 +5 18,348,176 +7988 206 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +133 +92281 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 21 min.