AGRESYWNA MASA
AGRESYWNA MASA

Statystyki kanału AGRESYWNA MASA

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 224,989 - 50,846,409 - 99 -
2019-02-10 Sun 225,048 +59 50,919,373 +72964 99 -
2019-02-11 Mon 225,208 +160 51,007,216 +87843 99 -
2019-02-12 Tue 225,296 +88 51,052,795 +45579 99 -
2019-02-13 Wed 225,351 +55 51,105,670 +52875 99 -
2019-02-14 Thu 225,418 +67 51,159,000 +53330 99 -
2019-02-15 Fri 225,531 +113 51,205,266 +46266 99 -
2019-02-16 Sat 225,669 +138 51,271,197 +65931 99 -
2019-02-17 Sun 225,733 +64 51,303,421 +32224 99 -
2019-02-18 Mon 225,819 +86 51,333,787 +30366 99 -
2019-02-19 Tue 225,882 +63 51,359,110 +25323 99 -
2019-02-20 Wed 225,981 +99 51,399,837 +40727 99 -
2019-02-21 Thu 226,033 +52 51,431,264 +31427 99 -
2019-02-22 Fri 226,088 +55 51,462,927 +31663 99 -
2019-02-23 Sat 226,122 +34 51,491,294 +28367 99 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1133 +644885 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 13 min.