Statystyki kanału ALISSVLOGCHANNEL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 138,725 - 29,257,428 - 939 -
2019-04-10 Wed 138,738 +13 29,262,408 +4980 939 -
2019-04-11 Thu 138,749 +11 29,267,068 +4660 939 -
2019-04-12 Fri 138,740 -9 29,287,986 +20918 940 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 138,790 +50 29,324,883 +36897 941 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 138,857 +67 29,368,337 +43454 941 -
2019-04-15 Mon 138,913 +56 29,389,337 +21000 941 -
2019-04-16 Tue 138,961 +48 29,405,342 +16005 941 -
2019-04-17 Wed 139,002 +41 29,416,261 +10919 941 -
2019-04-18 Thu 139,015 +13 29,424,010 +7749 941 -
2019-04-19 Fri 139,054 +39 29,455,601 +31591 942 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 139,100 +46 29,471,836 +16235 942 -
2019-04-21 Sun 139,115 +15 29,479,038 +7202 942 -
2019-04-22 Mon 139,109 -6 29,483,390 +4352 942 -
2019-04-23 Tue 139,123 +14 29,489,850 +6460 942 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +398 +232422 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 45 min.