ART POLO
ART POLO

Statystyki kanału ART POLO

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-07 Thu 81,915 - 102,304,017 - 65 -
2019-02-08 Fri 81,950 +35 102,347,157 +43140 65 -
2019-02-09 Sat 81,969 +19 102,380,840 +33683 65 -
2019-02-10 Sun 81,992 +23 102,416,397 +35557 65 -
2019-02-11 Mon 82,019 +27 102,441,924 +25527 65 -
2019-02-12 Tue 82,032 +13 102,465,541 +23617 65 -
2019-02-13 Wed 82,065 +33 102,504,425 +38884 65 -
2019-02-14 Thu 82,087 +22 102,528,778 +24353 65 -
2019-02-15 Fri 82,100 +13 102,556,755 +27977 65 -
2019-02-16 Sat 82,123 +23 102,586,540 +29785 65 -
2019-02-17 Sun 82,151 +28 102,622,955 +36415 65 -
2019-02-18 Mon 82,178 +27 102,662,138 +39183 65 -
2019-02-19 Tue 82,202 +24 102,685,430 +23292 65 -
2019-02-20 Wed 82,219 +17 102,708,858 +23428 65 -
2019-02-21 Thu 82,231 +12 102,732,774 +23916 65 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +316 +428757 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 35 min.