Abra
Abra

Statystyki kanału Abra

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 612,031 - 51,251,467 - 449 -
2019-04-07 Sun 614,462 +2431 51,544,619 +293152 449 -
2019-04-08 Mon 618,217 +3755 51,927,322 +382703 450 +1
2019-04-09 Tue 621,833 +3616 52,320,059 +392737 450 -
2019-04-10 Wed 625,107 +3274 52,688,381 +368322 450 -
2019-04-11 Thu 630,650 +5543 53,163,222 +474841 451 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 638,016 +7366 53,852,565 +689343 451 -
2019-04-13 Sat 650,782 +12766 54,907,878 +1055313 452 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 657,079 +6297 55,539,347 +631469 453 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 663,641 +6562 56,194,481 +655134 453 -
2019-04-16 Tue 674,202 +10561 57,343,339 +1148858 454 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 678,909 +4707 57,866,931 +523592 455 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 682,491 +3582 58,371,421 +504490 455 -
2019-04-19 Fri 685,332 +2841 58,756,443 +385022 456 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 687,194 +1862 59,070,552 +314109 456 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +75163 +7819085 +7
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.