AbstrachujeTV
AbstrachujeTV

Statystyki kanału AbstrachujeTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 3,310,280 - 1,028,844,596 - 226 -
2019-02-09 Sat 3,311,335 +1055 1,030,401,314 +1556718 227 +1
2019-02-10 Sun 3,311,910 +575 1,031,100,067 +698753 227 -
2019-02-11 Mon 3,312,334 +424 1,031,652,018 +551951 227 -
2019-02-12 Tue 3,312,673 +339 1,032,183,365 +531347 227 -
2019-02-13 Wed 3,313,313 +640 1,032,901,163 +717798 227 -
2019-02-14 Thu 3,313,613 +300 1,033,274,174 +373011 227 -
2019-02-15 Fri 3,314,080 +467 1,033,693,358 +419184 228 +1
2019-02-16 Sat 3,314,898 +818 1,034,806,555 +1113197 228 -
2019-02-17 Sun 3,315,424 +526 1,035,522,754 +716199 228 -
2019-02-18 Mon 3,316,393 +969 1,036,374,725 +851971 228 -
2019-02-19 Tue 3,316,701 +308 1,036,885,450 +510725 228 -
2019-02-20 Wed 3,317,100 +399 1,037,304,055 +418605 228 -
2019-02-21 Thu 3,317,384 +284 1,037,715,600 +411545 228 -
2019-02-22 Fri 3,317,587 +203 1,038,023,880 +308280 228 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +7307 +9179284 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 58 min.