AdBuster
AdBuster

Statystyki kanału AdBuster

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 1,318,410 - 201,297,239 - 198 -
2019-02-02 Sat 1,318,384 -26 201,313,312 +16073 199 +1
2019-02-03 Sun 1,318,666 +282 201,574,522 +261210 199 -
2019-02-04 Mon 1,319,109 +443 201,737,093 +162571 199 -
2019-02-05 Tue 1,319,585 +476 201,856,945 +119852 199 -
2019-02-06 Wed 1,319,747 +162 201,915,881 +58936 199 -
2019-02-07 Thu 1,319,818 +71 201,957,315 +41434 199 -
2019-02-08 Fri 1,319,832 +14 201,988,434 +31119 199 -
2019-02-09 Sat 1,319,838 +6 202,008,973 +20539 199 -
2019-02-10 Sun 1,319,859 +21 202,045,057 +36084 199 -
2019-02-11 Mon 1,319,908 +49 202,068,374 +23317 199 -
2019-02-12 Tue 1,319,945 +37 202,094,132 +25758 199 -
2019-02-13 Wed 1,320,026 +81 202,120,214 +26082 199 -
2019-02-14 Thu 1,320,085 +59 202,158,275 +38061 199 -
2019-02-15 Fri 1,320,100 +15 202,173,815 +15540 199 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1690 +876576 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 5 min.