Adam Onenessis
Adam Onenessis

Statystyki kanału Adam Onenessis

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 100 - 12,906 - 13 -
2019-02-04 Mon 100 - 12,907 +1 13 -
2019-02-05 Tue 100 - 12,908 +1 13 -
2019-02-06 Wed 100 - 12,908 - 13 -
2019-02-07 Thu 100 - 12,909 +1 13 -
2019-02-08 Fri 100 - 12,910 +1 13 -
2019-02-09 Sat 100 - 12,912 +2 13 -
2019-02-10 Sun 100 - 12,912 - 13 -
2019-02-11 Mon 100 - 12,914 +2 13 -
2019-02-12 Tue 100 - 12,916 +2 13 -
2019-02-13 Wed 100 - 12,918 +2 13 -
2019-02-14 Thu 100 - 12,920 +2 13 -
2019-02-15 Fri 100 - 12,922 +2 13 -
2019-02-16 Sat 100 - 12,923 +1 13 -
2019-02-17 Sun 100 - 12,924 +1 13 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +18 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.