Adamz
Adamz
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Adamz

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 179,799 - 6,093,262 - 63 -
2019-02-09 Sat 179,842 +43 6,078,783 -14479 65 +2
2019-02-10 Sun 179,819 -23 6,079,599 +816 65 -
2019-02-11 Mon 179,814 -5 6,080,388 +789 65 -
2019-02-12 Tue 179,814 - 6,081,295 +907 65 -
2019-02-13 Wed 179,834 +20 6,093,304 +12009 64 -1
2019-02-14 Thu 179,986 +152 6,100,990 +7686 61 -3
2019-02-15 Fri 180,026 +40 6,101,765 +775 59 -2
2019-02-16 Sat 180,033 +7 6,094,333 -7432 65 +6
2019-02-17 Sun 180,042 +9 6,094,601 +268 64 -1
2019-02-18 Mon 180,109 +67 6,097,762 +3161 62 -2
2019-02-19 Tue 180,177 +68 6,091,629 -6133 65 +3
2019-02-20 Wed 180,185 +8 6,097,219 +5590 65 -
2019-02-21 Thu 180,182 -3 6,094,048 -3171 64 -1
2019-02-22 Fri 180,171 -11 6,094,438 +390 64 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +372 +1176 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 20 min.