Adishu
Adishu

Statystyki kanału Adishu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 78,629 - 9,247,291 - 65 -
2019-02-04 Mon 78,636 +7 9,250,076 +2785 65 -
2019-02-05 Tue 78,645 +9 9,252,909 +2833 65 -
2019-02-06 Wed 78,656 +11 9,255,774 +2865 65 -
2019-02-07 Thu 78,690 +34 9,259,996 +4222 65 -
2019-02-08 Fri 78,708 +18 9,263,570 +3574 65 -
2019-02-09 Sat 78,733 +25 9,267,468 +3898 65 -
2019-02-10 Sun 78,767 +34 9,272,522 +5054 65 -
2019-02-11 Mon 78,813 +46 9,277,682 +5160 65 -
2019-02-12 Tue 78,939 +126 9,285,169 +7487 65 -
2019-02-13 Wed 79,045 +106 9,291,786 +6617 65 -
2019-02-14 Thu 79,073 +28 9,299,561 +7775 65 -
2019-02-15 Fri 79,116 +43 9,304,869 +5308 65 -
2019-02-16 Sat 79,155 +39 9,310,708 +5839 65 -
2019-02-17 Sun 79,177 +22 9,313,846 +3138 65 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +548 +66555 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 19 min.