Adixon37
Adixon37

Statystyki kanału Adixon37

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-10 Sun 10 - 177 - 8 -
2019-02-11 Mon 10 - 177 - 8 -
2019-02-12 Tue 10 - 177 - 8 -
2019-02-13 Wed 10 - 177 - 8 -
2019-02-14 Thu 10 - 177 - 8 -
2019-02-15 Fri 10 - 177 - 8 -
2019-02-16 Sat 10 - 177 - 8 -
2019-02-17 Sun 10 - 177 - 8 -
2019-02-18 Mon 10 - 178 +1 8 -
2019-02-19 Tue 10 - 178 - 8 -
2019-02-20 Wed 10 - 178 - 8 -
2019-02-21 Thu 10 - 178 - 8 -
2019-02-22 Fri 10 - 178 - 8 -
2019-02-23 Sat 10 - 178 - 8 -
2019-02-24 Sun 10 - 178 - 8 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +1 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 3 min.