Adixxx
Adixxx
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Adixxx

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 238 - 59,952 - 430 -
2019-02-04 Mon 239 +1 60,368 +416 431 +1
2019-02-05 Tue 239 - 60,893 +525 433 +2
2019-02-06 Wed 240 +1 61,176 +283 435 +2
2019-02-07 Thu 241 +1 61,472 +296 434 -1
2019-02-08 Fri 242 +1 61,829 +357 439 +5
2019-02-09 Sat 243 +1 62,084 +255 441 +2
2019-02-10 Sun 242 -1 62,805 +721 442 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 241 -1 63,062 +257 444 +2
2019-02-12 Tue 244 +3 63,464 +402 444 -
2019-02-13 Wed 245 +1 63,788 +324 445 +1
2019-02-14 Thu 244 -1 64,093 +305 448 +3
2019-02-15 Fri 246 +2 64,565 +472 450 +2
2019-02-16 Sat 245 -1 64,935 +370 451 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 245 - 65,198 +263 450 -1
Podsumowanie ogółem +7 +5246 +20
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 57 min.