Adrian Boss
Adrian Boss
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Adrian Boss

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 33,329 - 15,238,569 - 1,168 -
2019-04-05 Fri 33,344 +15 15,241,768 +3199 1,168 -
2019-04-06 Sat 33,358 +14 15,246,796 +5028 1,169 +1
2019-04-07 Sun 33,385 +27 15,255,523 +8727 1,169 -
2019-04-08 Mon 33,392 +7 15,260,978 +5455 1,169 -
2019-04-09 Tue 33,402 +10 15,265,921 +4943 1,169 -
2019-04-10 Wed 33,417 +15 15,274,305 +8384 1,170 +1
2019-04-11 Thu 33,426 +9 15,279,469 +5164 1,170 -
2019-04-12 Fri 33,446 +20 15,284,226 +4757 1,170 -
2019-04-13 Sat 33,462 +16 15,288,382 +4156 1,170 -
2019-04-14 Sun 33,473 +11 15,292,144 +3762 1,170 -
2019-04-15 Mon 33,474 +1 15,299,026 +6882 1,170 -
2019-04-16 Tue 33,476 +2 15,303,199 +4173 1,170 -
2019-04-17 Wed 33,484 +8 15,307,736 +4537 1,170 -
2019-04-18 Thu 33,493 +9 15,311,679 +3943 1,170 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +164 +73110 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 12 min.