Statystyki kanału Adrian PoLaK STARY KANAŁ

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 23,076 - 0 - 0 -
2019-04-05 Fri 23,074 -2 0 - 0 -
2019-04-06 Sat 23,076 +2 0 - 0 -
2019-04-07 Sun 23,077 +1 0 - 0 -
2019-04-08 Mon 23,076 -1 0 - 0 -
2019-04-09 Tue 23,072 -4 0 - 0 -
2019-04-10 Wed 23,068 -4 0 - 0 -
2019-04-11 Thu 23,067 -1 0 - 0 -
2019-04-12 Fri 23,067 - 0 - 0 -
2019-04-13 Sat 23,065 -2 0 - 0 -
2019-04-14 Sun 23,058 -7 0 - 0 -
2019-04-15 Mon 23,050 -8 0 - 0 -
2019-04-16 Tue 23,046 -4 0 - 0 -
2019-04-17 Wed 23,043 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-04-18 Thu 23,036 -7 0 - 0 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -40 - -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 53 min.