Statystyki kanału Adrian PoLaK STARY KANAŁ

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 23,242 - 0 - 0 -
2019-02-09 Sat 23,239 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-02-10 Sun 23,233 -6 0 - 0 -
2019-02-11 Mon 23,228 -5 0 - 0 -
2019-02-12 Tue 23,220 -8 0 - 0 -
2019-02-13 Wed 23,217 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-02-14 Thu 23,210 -7 0 - 0 -
2019-02-15 Fri 23,211 +1 0 - 0 -
2019-02-16 Sat 23,204 -7 0 - 0 -
2019-02-17 Sun 23,200 -4 0 - 0 -
2019-02-18 Mon 23,198 -2 0 - 0 -
2019-02-19 Tue 23,196 -2 0 - 0 -
2019-02-20 Wed 23,186 -10 0 - 0 -
2019-02-21 Thu 23,183 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-02-22 Fri 23,182 -1 0 - 0 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -60 - -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 44 min.