Aerofitnessblog
Aerofitnessblog

Statystyki kanału Aerofitnessblog

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 35,882 - 6,825,795 - 161 -
2019-02-10 Sun 35,882 - 6,826,993 +1198 161 -
2019-02-11 Mon 35,882 - 6,827,630 +637 161 -
2019-02-12 Tue 35,884 +2 6,828,414 +784 161 -
2019-02-13 Wed 35,886 +2 6,829,163 +749 161 -
2019-02-14 Thu 35,883 -3 6,829,848 +685 161 -
2019-02-15 Fri 35,881 -2 6,830,799 +951 161 -
2019-02-16 Sat 35,880 -1 6,831,287 +488 161 -
2019-02-17 Sun 35,877 -3 6,831,776 +489 161 -
2019-02-18 Mon 35,871 -6 6,832,527 +751 161 -
2019-02-19 Tue 35,873 +2 6,833,235 +708 161 -
2019-02-20 Wed 35,871 -2 6,833,974 +739 161 -
2019-02-21 Thu 35,867 -4 6,835,101 +1127 161 -
2019-02-22 Fri 35,865 -2 6,835,803 +702 161 -
2019-02-23 Sat 35,855 -10 6,836,575 +772 161 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -27 +10780 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 10 min.