Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Agnieszka Grzelak Beauty

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 1,026,154 - 147,751,075 - 325 -
2019-04-10 Wed 1,026,584 +430 147,836,612 +85537 325 -
2019-04-11 Thu 1,027,027 +443 147,924,461 +87849 325 -
2019-04-12 Fri 1,027,937 +910 148,142,235 +217774 326 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 1,028,877 +940 148,402,330 +260095 326 -
2019-04-14 Sun 1,029,578 +701 148,584,072 +181742 326 -
2019-04-15 Mon 1,030,151 +573 148,749,581 +165509 326 -
2019-04-16 Tue 1,030,858 +707 148,903,809 +154228 326 -
2019-04-17 Wed 1,031,289 +431 149,017,779 +113970 326 -
2019-04-18 Thu 1,031,778 +489 149,107,423 +89644 326 -
2019-04-19 Fri 1,032,285 +507 149,187,532 +80109 326 -
2019-04-20 Sat 1,033,517 +1232 149,541,290 +353758 327 +1
2019-04-21 Sun 1,034,021 +504 149,681,816 +140526 327 -
2019-04-22 Mon 1,034,531 +510 149,789,913 +108097 327 -
2019-04-23 Tue 1,035,094 +563 149,897,392 +107479 327 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +8940 +2146317 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 37 min.