Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Agnieszka Grzelak Vlog

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 1,259,818 - 276,025,954 - 376 -
2019-02-09 Sat 1,261,092 +1274 276,240,229 +214275 376 -
2019-02-10 Sun 1,261,624 +532 276,361,195 +120966 376 -
2019-02-11 Mon 1,262,065 +441 276,450,894 +89699 376 -
2019-02-12 Tue 1,262,404 +339 276,547,319 +96425 376 -
2019-02-13 Wed 1,262,916 +512 276,633,209 +85890 376 -
2019-02-14 Thu 1,263,994 +1078 276,893,913 +260704 377 +1
2019-02-15 Fri 1,264,531 +537 277,030,927 +137014 377 -
2019-02-16 Sat 1,265,216 +685 277,154,087 +123160 377 -
2019-02-17 Sun 1,265,751 +535 277,249,062 +94975 377 -
2019-02-18 Mon 1,266,628 +877 277,380,163 +131101 377 -
2019-02-19 Tue 1,267,094 +466 277,464,274 +84111 377 -
2019-02-20 Wed 1,267,665 +571 277,578,782 +114508 378 +1
2019-02-21 Thu 1,268,337 +672 277,768,006 +189224 378 -
2019-02-22 Fri 1,268,721 +384 277,886,253 +118247 378 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +8903 +1860299 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 35 min.