Ajgor Ignacy
Ajgor Ignacy

Statystyki kanału Ajgor Ignacy

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 987,976 - 127,705,625 - 170 -
2019-02-04 Mon 988,295 +319 126,460,406 -1245219 170 -
2019-02-05 Tue 991,630 +3335 126,549,513 +89107 170 -
2019-02-06 Wed 993,515 +1885 126,632,059 +82546 170 -
2019-02-07 Thu 993,870 +355 126,669,962 +37903 170 -
2019-02-08 Fri 994,113 +243 126,699,600 +29638 170 -
2019-02-09 Sat 994,419 +306 126,730,883 +31283 170 -
2019-02-10 Sun 994,517 +98 126,761,709 +30826 170 -
2019-02-11 Mon 995,073 +556 126,801,017 +39308 170 -
2019-02-12 Tue 995,279 +206 126,827,232 +26215 170 -
2019-02-13 Wed 995,441 +162 126,851,048 +23816 170 -
2019-02-14 Thu 995,564 +123 126,875,321 +24273 170 -
2019-02-15 Fri 995,652 +88 126,897,030 +21709 170 -
2019-02-16 Sat 995,850 +198 126,929,558 +32528 170 -
2019-02-17 Sun 995,857 +7 126,942,519 +12961 170 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +7881 -763106 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 55 min.