Akiri
Akiri

Statystyki kanału Akiri

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 116,736 - 6,988,356 - 536 -
2019-02-09 Sat 116,739 +3 6,993,215 +4859 537 +1
2019-02-10 Sun 116,800 +61 7,000,179 +6964 537 -
2019-02-11 Mon 116,899 +99 7,003,895 +3716 538 +1
2019-02-12 Tue 117,046 +147 7,012,771 +8876 539 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 117,210 +164 7,022,181 +9410 540 +1
2019-02-14 Thu 117,319 +109 7,030,839 +8658 539 -1
2019-02-15 Fri 117,394 +75 7,039,836 +8997 541 +2
2019-02-16 Sat 117,542 +148 7,046,104 +6268 542 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 117,588 +46 7,052,561 +6457 543 +1
2019-02-18 Mon 117,634 +46 7,058,073 +5512 542 -1
2019-02-19 Tue 117,816 +182 7,069,847 +11774 544 +2
2019-02-20 Wed 117,866 +50 7,081,862 +12015 546 +2
2019-02-21 Thu 117,875 +9 7,087,409 +5547 547 +1
2019-02-22 Fri 118,034 +159 7,092,907 +5498 547 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1298 +104551 +11
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 21 min.