Albi Barça
Albi Barça

Statystyki kanału Albi Barça

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 22,572 - 4,629,832 - 196 -
2019-02-09 Sat 22,584 +12 4,631,642 +1810 196 -
2019-02-10 Sun 22,600 +16 4,635,394 +3752 196 -
2019-02-11 Mon 22,609 +9 4,636,367 +973 196 -
2019-02-12 Tue 22,621 +12 4,637,872 +1505 196 -
2019-02-13 Wed 22,616 -5 4,639,073 +1201 196 -
2019-02-14 Thu 22,624 +8 4,640,481 +1408 196 -
2019-02-15 Fri 22,636 +12 4,642,196 +1715 196 -
2019-02-16 Sat 22,641 +5 4,643,416 +1220 196 -
2019-02-17 Sun 22,651 +10 4,644,822 +1406 196 -
2019-02-18 Mon 22,656 +5 4,646,045 +1223 197 +1
2019-02-19 Tue 22,666 +10 4,647,867 +1822 197 -
2019-02-20 Wed 22,688 +22 4,650,767 +2900 197 -
2019-02-21 Thu 22,697 +9 4,651,969 +1202 197 -
2019-02-22 Fri 22,697 - 4,652,732 +763 197 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +125 +22900 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 18 min.