Albi Barça
Albi Barça

Statystyki kanału Albi Barça

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 23,647 - 4,776,025 - 207 -
2019-04-07 Sun 23,676 +29 4,780,722 +4697 208 +1
2019-04-08 Mon 23,718 +42 4,787,803 +7081 208 -
2019-04-09 Tue 23,747 +29 4,791,796 +3993 208 -
2019-04-10 Wed 23,793 +46 4,795,675 +3879 208 -
2019-04-11 Thu 23,820 +27 4,799,714 +4039 208 -
2019-04-12 Fri 23,870 +50 4,805,380 +5666 209 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 23,946 +76 4,816,209 +10829 209 -
2019-04-14 Sun 23,982 +36 4,820,410 +4201 209 -
2019-04-15 Mon 24,037 +55 4,828,493 +8083 210 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 24,092 +55 4,835,967 +7474 210 -
2019-04-17 Wed 24,156 +64 4,844,466 +8499 211 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 24,235 +79 4,853,507 +9041 211 -
2019-04-19 Fri 24,290 +55 4,860,346 +6839 211 -
2019-04-20 Sat 24,331 +41 4,867,313 +6967 212 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +684 +91288 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 46 min.