Aleandra
Aleandra

Statystyki kanału Aleandra

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 29,272 - 3,989,209 - 250 -
2019-04-07 Sun 29,290 +18 3,995,628 +6419 247 -3
2019-04-08 Mon 29,305 +15 4,001,435 +5807 248 +1
2019-04-09 Tue 29,321 +16 4,008,466 +7031 248 -
2019-04-10 Wed 29,335 +14 4,013,379 +4913 248 -
2019-04-11 Thu 29,354 +19 4,017,650 +4271 248 -
2019-04-12 Fri 29,378 +24 4,026,545 +8895 249 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 29,400 +22 4,034,308 +7763 249 -
2019-04-14 Sun 29,421 +21 4,039,662 +5354 249 -
2019-04-15 Mon 29,435 +14 4,044,395 +4733 249 -
2019-04-16 Tue 29,462 +27 4,053,885 +9490 250 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 29,478 +16 4,059,970 +6085 250 -
2019-04-18 Thu 29,504 +26 4,065,799 +5829 251 +1
2019-04-19 Fri 29,529 +25 4,078,001 +12202 251 -
2019-04-20 Sat 29,566 +37 4,086,175 +8174 251 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +294 +96966 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 55 min.