Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Aleksandra Żuraw

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 487,545 - 40,924,969 - 134 -
2019-02-09 Sat 487,660 +115 40,949,932 +24963 134 -
2019-02-10 Sun 487,796 +136 40,978,919 +28987 134 -
2019-02-11 Mon 487,859 +63 40,988,019 +9100 134 -
2019-02-12 Tue 487,945 +86 41,000,752 +12733 134 -
2019-02-13 Wed 487,989 +44 41,010,948 +10196 134 -
2019-02-14 Thu 488,034 +45 41,026,091 +15143 134 -
2019-02-15 Fri 488,068 +34 41,033,818 +7727 134 -
2019-02-16 Sat 488,068 - 41,045,219 +11401 134 -
2019-02-17 Sun 488,069 +1 41,056,219 +11000 134 -
2019-02-18 Mon 488,077 +8 41,067,326 +11107 134 -
2019-02-19 Tue 488,065 -12 41,080,542 +13216 134 -
2019-02-20 Wed 488,050 -15 41,087,572 +7030 134 -
2019-02-21 Thu 488,015 -35 41,094,986 +7414 134 -
2019-02-22 Fri 487,990 -25 41,101,469 +6483 134 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +445 +176500 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 21 min.