Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Aleksandra Żuraw

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-10 Wed 490,678 - 42,733,817 - 140 -
2019-04-11 Thu 491,266 +588 42,858,093 +124276 140 -
2019-04-12 Fri 491,903 +637 42,967,515 +109422 140 -
2019-04-13 Sat 492,283 +380 43,039,240 +71725 140 -
2019-04-14 Sun 492,451 +168 43,075,618 +36378 140 -
2019-04-15 Mon 492,454 +3 43,105,486 +29868 140 -
2019-04-16 Tue 492,452 -2 43,117,485 +11999 140 -
2019-04-17 Wed 492,483 +31 43,139,322 +21837 141 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 492,480 -3 43,233,914 +94592 141 -
2019-04-19 Fri 492,477 -3 43,271,938 +38024 141 -
2019-04-20 Sat 492,481 +4 43,284,459 +12521 141 -
2019-04-21 Sun 492,481 - 43,293,690 +9231 141 -
2019-04-22 Mon 492,420 -61 43,302,373 +8683 141 -
2019-04-23 Tue 492,489 +69 43,333,906 +31533 142 +1
2019-04-24 Wed 492,810 +321 43,493,243 +159337 142 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2132 +759426 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.