Aleksandroo
Aleksandroo

Statystyki kanału Aleksandroo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 371 - 4,846 - 21 -
2019-04-10 Wed 371 - 4,849 +3 21 -
2019-04-11 Thu 372 +1 4,857 +8 21 -
2019-04-12 Fri 373 +1 4,860 +3 21 -
2019-04-13 Sat 373 - 4,873 +13 21 -
2019-04-14 Sun 403 +30 4,924 +51 21 -
2019-04-15 Mon 405 +2 4,945 +21 21 -
2019-04-16 Tue 406 +1 4,951 +6 21 -
2019-04-17 Wed 406 - 4,977 +26 21 -
2019-04-18 Thu 406 - 4,987 +10 21 -
2019-04-19 Fri 405 -1 4,998 +11 21 -
2019-04-20 Sat 405 - 5,014 +16 21 -
2019-04-21 Sun 406 +1 5,034 +20 22 +1
2019-04-22 Mon 406 - 5,106 +72 24 +2
2019-04-23 Tue 406 - 5,151 +45 24 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +35 +305 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 26 min.