Alexxis Ola
Alexxis Ola

Statystyki kanału Alexxis Ola

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 168,916 - 16,492,277 - 265 -
2019-02-02 Sat 168,991 +75 16,513,303 +21026 265 -
2019-02-03 Sun 169,073 +82 16,574,508 +61205 266 +1
2019-02-04 Mon 169,169 +96 16,599,351 +24843 266 -
2019-02-05 Tue 169,251 +82 16,629,904 +30553 266 -
2019-02-06 Wed 169,379 +128 16,662,579 +32675 266 -
2019-02-07 Thu 169,606 +227 16,695,060 +32481 266 -
2019-02-08 Fri 169,716 +110 16,711,075 +16015 266 -
2019-02-09 Sat 169,878 +162 16,733,305 +22230 266 -
2019-02-10 Sun 170,059 +181 16,770,494 +37189 267 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 170,346 +287 16,818,477 +47983 267 -
2019-02-12 Tue 170,400 +54 16,835,743 +17266 267 -
2019-02-13 Wed 170,431 +31 16,846,550 +10807 267 -
2019-02-14 Thu 170,483 +52 16,855,563 +9013 267 -
2019-02-15 Fri 170,484 +1 16,861,322 +5759 267 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1568 +369045 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 7 min.