Alicja
Alicja

Statystyki kanału Alicja

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 39,084 - 0 - 0 -
2019-04-07 Sun 39,072 -12 0 - 0 -
2019-04-08 Mon 39,071 -1 0 - 0 -
2019-04-09 Tue 39,067 -4 0 - 0 -
2019-04-10 Wed 39,067 - 0 - 0 -
2019-04-11 Thu 39,065 -2 0 - 0 -
2019-04-12 Fri 39,042 -23 0 - 0 -
2019-04-13 Sat 39,040 -2 0 - 0 -
2019-04-14 Sun 39,038 -2 0 - 0 -
2019-04-15 Mon 39,037 -1 0 - 0 -
2019-04-16 Tue 39,028 -9 0 - 0 -
2019-04-17 Wed 39,023 -5 0 - 0 -
2019-04-18 Thu 39,022 -1 0 - 0 -
2019-04-19 Fri 39,015 -7 0 - 0 -
2019-04-20 Sat 39,013 -2 0 - 0 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -71 - -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 19 min.