Statystyki kanału Alicja Czarodziejka

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 32,354 - 5,669,945 - 366 -
2019-02-04 Mon 32,355 +1 5,670,966 +1021 366 -
2019-02-05 Tue 32,362 +7 5,679,066 +8100 367 +1
2019-02-06 Wed 32,370 +8 5,682,494 +3428 367 -
2019-02-07 Thu 32,394 +24 5,687,648 +5154 367 -
2019-02-08 Fri 32,405 +11 5,690,880 +3232 367 -
2019-02-09 Sat 32,419 +14 5,692,366 +1486 367 -
2019-02-10 Sun 32,414 -5 5,697,932 +5566 368 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 32,406 -8 5,700,158 +2226 368 -
2019-02-12 Tue 32,405 -1 5,704,249 +4091 369 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 32,404 -1 5,710,461 +6212 369 -
2019-02-14 Thu 32,412 +8 5,712,911 +2450 369 -
2019-02-15 Fri 32,427 +15 5,715,233 +2322 369 -
2019-02-16 Sat 32,423 -4 5,716,167 +934 369 -
2019-02-17 Sun 32,423 - 5,717,148 +981 369 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +69 +47203 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 19 min.