Statystyki kanału Alicja Czarodziejka

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 33,096 - 5,885,946 - 376 -
2019-04-06 Sat 33,097 +1 5,887,223 +1277 376 -
2019-04-07 Sun 33,097 - 5,888,938 +1715 376 -
2019-04-08 Mon 33,098 +1 5,890,199 +1261 376 -
2019-04-09 Tue 33,101 +3 5,891,167 +968 376 -
2019-04-10 Wed 33,098 -3 5,892,190 +1023 376 -
2019-04-11 Thu 33,121 +23 5,898,091 +5901 377 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 33,177 +56 5,906,356 +8265 377 -
2019-04-13 Sat 33,209 +32 5,912,001 +5645 377 -
2019-04-14 Sun 33,233 +24 5,918,436 +6435 378 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 33,255 +22 5,926,024 +7588 378 -
2019-04-16 Tue 33,269 +14 5,929,413 +3389 378 -
2019-04-17 Wed 33,269 - 5,931,145 +1732 378 -
2019-04-18 Thu 33,272 +3 5,932,804 +1659 378 -
2019-04-19 Fri 33,267 -5 5,936,164 +3360 379 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +171 +50218 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 52 min.