Alina Rose
Alina Rose

Statystyki kanału Alina Rose

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 61,965 - 10,641,545 - 239 -
2019-04-05 Fri 61,966 +1 10,642,698 +1153 239 -
2019-04-06 Sat 61,973 +7 10,643,714 +1016 239 -
2019-04-07 Sun 61,984 +11 10,645,112 +1398 239 -
2019-04-08 Mon 61,983 -1 10,646,176 +1064 239 -
2019-04-09 Tue 61,956 -27 10,649,217 +3041 240 +1
2019-04-10 Wed 61,974 +18 10,651,573 +2356 240 -
2019-04-11 Thu 61,978 +4 10,652,864 +1291 240 -
2019-04-12 Fri 61,975 -3 10,654,490 +1626 240 -
2019-04-13 Sat 61,982 +7 10,655,489 +999 240 -
2019-04-14 Sun 61,976 -6 10,656,547 +1058 240 -
2019-04-15 Mon 61,980 +4 10,657,683 +1136 240 -
2019-04-16 Tue 61,958 -22 10,661,819 +4136 241 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 61,963 +5 10,665,826 +4007 241 -
2019-04-18 Thu 61,972 +9 10,667,949 +2123 241 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +7 +26404 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 10 min.