Alpha Centauri
Alpha Centauri

Statystyki kanału Alpha Centauri

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 23,724 - 4,915,170 - 290 -
2019-04-06 Sat 23,729 +5 4,916,819 +1649 290 -
2019-04-07 Sun 23,734 +5 4,918,463 +1644 290 -
2019-04-08 Mon 23,736 +2 4,920,932 +2469 290 -
2019-04-09 Tue 23,742 +6 4,922,609 +1677 290 -
2019-04-10 Wed 23,736 -6 4,924,208 +1599 290 -
2019-04-11 Thu 23,739 +3 4,925,838 +1630 290 -
2019-04-12 Fri 23,735 -4 4,927,455 +1617 290 -
2019-04-13 Sat 23,730 -5 4,929,492 +2037 290 -
2019-04-14 Sun 23,728 -2 4,930,825 +1333 290 -
2019-04-15 Mon 23,734 +6 4,932,599 +1774 290 -
2019-04-16 Tue 23,742 +8 4,934,712 +2113 290 -
2019-04-17 Wed 23,738 -4 4,936,538 +1826 290 -
2019-04-18 Thu 23,738 - 4,938,193 +1655 290 -
2019-04-19 Fri 23,736 -2 4,939,802 +1609 290 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +12 +24632 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 34 min.