Amelie
Amelie

Statystyki kanału Amelie

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 163,388 - 31,016,627 - 305 -
2019-02-09 Sat 163,693 +305 31,078,610 +61983 306 +1
2019-02-10 Sun 164,011 +318 31,141,026 +62416 306 -
2019-02-11 Mon 164,420 +409 31,196,442 +55416 306 -
2019-02-12 Tue 164,584 +164 31,234,040 +37598 307 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 164,730 +146 31,269,318 +35278 307 -
2019-02-14 Thu 164,859 +129 31,301,421 +32103 307 -
2019-02-15 Fri 165,125 +266 31,357,131 +55710 308 +1
2019-02-16 Sat 165,301 +176 31,391,343 +34212 309 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 165,484 +183 31,428,146 +36803 309 -
2019-02-18 Mon 165,630 +146 31,465,156 +37010 308 -1
2019-02-19 Tue 165,674 +44 31,495,168 +30012 309 +1
2019-02-20 Wed 165,942 +268 31,515,219 +20051 309 -
2019-02-21 Thu 166,036 +94 31,539,273 +24054 309 -
2019-02-22 Fri 166,068 +32 31,559,026 +19753 309 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2680 +542399 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 12 min.