Amelie
Amelie

Statystyki kanału Amelie

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 174,870 - 33,720,974 - 329 -
2019-04-07 Sun 175,180 +310 33,784,897 +63923 330 +1
2019-04-08 Mon 175,529 +349 33,843,231 +58334 330 -
2019-04-09 Tue 175,786 +257 33,899,879 +56648 331 +1
2019-04-10 Wed 176,280 +494 33,993,085 +93206 331 -
2019-04-11 Thu 176,564 +284 34,033,658 +40573 331 -
2019-04-12 Fri 176,755 +191 34,076,235 +42577 332 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 177,018 +263 34,116,741 +40506 332 -
2019-04-14 Sun 177,231 +213 34,159,526 +42785 333 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 177,462 +231 34,203,758 +44232 333 -
2019-04-16 Tue 177,852 +390 34,266,888 +63130 333 -
2019-04-17 Wed 178,114 +262 34,304,971 +38083 334 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 178,292 +178 34,344,283 +39312 334 -
2019-04-19 Fri 178,458 +166 34,394,785 +50502 335 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 178,545 +87 34,415,967 +21182 335 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3675 +694993 +6
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 32 min.