Andziaks
Andziaks

Statystyki kanału Andziaks

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 458,348 - 96,456,158 - 319 -
2019-02-02 Sat 458,520 +172 96,480,414 +24256 319 -
2019-02-03 Sun 458,648 +128 96,508,385 +27971 319 -
2019-02-04 Mon 458,815 +167 96,533,440 +25055 319 -
2019-02-05 Tue 458,915 +100 96,556,527 +23087 319 -
2019-02-06 Wed 459,115 +200 96,744,535 +188008 320 +1
2019-02-07 Thu 459,197 +82 96,798,827 +54292 320 -
2019-02-08 Fri 459,271 +74 96,835,330 +36503 320 -
2019-02-09 Sat 459,336 +65 96,859,739 +24409 320 -
2019-02-10 Sun 459,360 +24 96,882,178 +22439 320 -
2019-02-11 Mon 459,477 +117 96,913,065 +30887 320 -
2019-02-12 Tue 459,516 +39 96,935,252 +22187 320 -
2019-02-13 Wed 459,567 +51 96,954,472 +19220 320 -
2019-02-14 Thu 459,597 +30 96,972,495 +18023 320 -
2019-02-15 Fri 459,585 -12 96,983,754 +11259 320 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1237 +527596 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 42 min.