AngularPlay
AngularPlay

Statystyki kanału AngularPlay

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-07 Sun 367,033 - 73,104,055 - 711 -
2019-04-08 Mon 367,314 +281 73,155,564 +51509 711 -
2019-04-09 Tue 367,576 +262 73,219,610 +64046 711 -
2019-04-10 Wed 367,822 +246 73,283,163 +63553 711 -
2019-04-11 Thu 368,324 +502 73,399,107 +115944 712 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 368,581 +257 73,462,549 +63442 712 -
2019-04-13 Sat 368,856 +275 73,521,527 +58978 712 -
2019-04-14 Sun 369,079 +223 73,584,628 +63101 713 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 369,267 +188 73,646,965 +62337 713 -
2019-04-16 Tue 369,757 +490 73,766,349 +119384 714 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 370,079 +322 73,839,798 +73449 714 -
2019-04-18 Thu 370,327 +248 73,909,126 +69328 714 -
2019-04-19 Fri 370,542 +215 73,967,220 +58094 714 -
2019-04-20 Sat 370,715 +173 74,031,787 +64567 715 +1
2019-04-21 Sun 370,788 +73 74,067,991 +36204 715 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3755 +963936 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.