Anka Gotuje
Anka Gotuje

Statystyki kanału Anka Gotuje

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 55,228 - 26,860,430 - 503 -
2019-02-04 Mon 55,283 +55 26,876,737 +16307 503 -
2019-02-05 Tue 55,325 +42 26,892,285 +15548 503 -
2019-02-06 Wed 55,431 +106 26,919,661 +27376 503 -
2019-02-07 Thu 55,492 +61 26,936,514 +16853 503 -
2019-02-08 Fri 55,536 +44 26,955,339 +18825 503 -
2019-02-09 Sat 55,601 +65 26,971,064 +15725 503 -
2019-02-10 Sun 55,662 +61 26,994,040 +22976 503 -
2019-02-11 Mon 55,741 +79 27,016,146 +22106 503 -
2019-02-12 Tue 55,784 +43 27,032,646 +16500 503 -
2019-02-13 Wed 55,848 +64 27,048,031 +15385 503 -
2019-02-14 Thu 55,936 +88 27,076,047 +28016 503 -
2019-02-15 Fri 55,997 +61 27,091,243 +15196 503 -
2019-02-16 Sat 56,045 +48 27,107,254 +16011 503 -
2019-02-17 Sun 56,112 +67 27,122,484 +15230 503 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +884 +262054 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.