AnnaGlance
AnnaGlance

Statystyki kanału AnnaGlance

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 179,440 - 17,006,513 - 176 -
2019-03-10 Sun 179,561 +121 17,034,486 +27973 176 -
2019-03-11 Mon 179,609 +48 17,043,569 +9083 176 -
2019-03-12 Tue 179,680 +71 17,055,275 +11706 176 -
2019-03-13 Wed 179,744 +64 17,066,600 +11325 176 -
2019-03-14 Thu 179,806 +62 17,078,432 +11832 176 -
2019-03-15 Fri 179,883 +77 17,100,586 +22154 177 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 179,913 +30 17,118,151 +17565 177 -
2019-03-17 Sun 179,963 +50 17,133,729 +15578 177 -
2019-03-18 Mon 179,997 +34 17,144,863 +11134 177 -
2019-03-19 Tue 180,134 +137 17,161,060 +16197 177 -
2019-03-20 Wed 180,305 +171 17,166,991 +5931 177 -
2019-03-21 Thu 180,305 - 17,175,130 +8139 177 -
2019-03-22 Fri 180,346 +41 17,183,177 +8047 177 -
2019-03-23 Sat 180,387 +41 17,188,565 +5388 177 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +947 +182052 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.