Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Anna Lewandowska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 40,948 - 6,135,754 - 104 -
2019-04-07 Sun 40,963 +15 6,138,306 +2552 104 -
2019-04-08 Mon 40,976 +13 6,140,653 +2347 104 -
2019-04-09 Tue 40,997 +21 6,143,304 +2651 104 -
2019-04-10 Wed 41,012 +15 6,146,011 +2707 104 -
2019-04-11 Thu 41,019 +7 6,148,503 +2492 104 -
2019-04-12 Fri 41,043 +24 6,151,712 +3209 104 -
2019-04-13 Sat 41,052 +9 6,153,493 +1781 104 -
2019-04-14 Sun 41,061 +9 6,155,504 +2011 104 -
2019-04-15 Mon 41,057 -4 6,157,701 +2197 104 -
2019-04-16 Tue 41,067 +10 6,160,324 +2623 104 -
2019-04-17 Wed 41,079 +12 6,162,617 +2293 104 -
2019-04-18 Thu 41,094 +15 6,164,651 +2034 104 -
2019-04-19 Fri 41,089 -5 6,167,212 +2561 105 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 41,100 +11 6,172,048 +4836 105 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +152 +36294 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 48 min.