Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Anna Lewandowska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 39,016 - 5,852,882 - 102 -
2019-02-09 Sat 39,029 +13 5,854,773 +1891 102 -
2019-02-10 Sun 39,038 +9 5,857,798 +3025 102 -
2019-02-11 Mon 39,077 +39 5,862,885 +5087 102 -
2019-02-12 Tue 39,087 +10 5,876,355 +13470 102 -
2019-02-13 Wed 39,096 +9 5,884,237 +7882 102 -
2019-02-14 Thu 39,102 +6 5,890,836 +6599 102 -
2019-02-15 Fri 39,115 +13 5,894,638 +3802 102 -
2019-02-16 Sat 39,131 +16 5,898,667 +4029 102 -
2019-02-17 Sun 39,145 +14 5,900,987 +2320 102 -
2019-02-18 Mon 39,163 +18 5,904,032 +3045 102 -
2019-02-19 Tue 39,170 +7 5,907,347 +3315 102 -
2019-02-20 Wed 39,201 +31 5,911,618 +4271 102 -
2019-02-21 Thu 39,213 +12 5,914,128 +2510 102 -
2019-02-22 Fri 39,214 +1 5,915,903 +1775 102 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +198 +63021 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 10 min.