Anna Szlęzak
Anna Szlęzak

Statystyki kanału Anna Szlęzak

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 339,794 - 47,529,152 - 115 -
2019-02-02 Sat 339,974 +180 47,581,873 +52721 115 -
2019-02-03 Sun 340,129 +155 47,620,595 +38722 115 -
2019-02-04 Mon 340,377 +248 47,666,441 +45846 115 -
2019-02-05 Tue 340,481 +104 47,696,239 +29798 115 -
2019-02-06 Wed 340,586 +105 47,722,396 +26157 115 -
2019-02-07 Thu 340,659 +73 47,745,167 +22771 115 -
2019-02-08 Fri 340,903 +244 47,860,972 +115805 116 +1
2019-02-09 Sat 341,033 +130 47,915,919 +54947 116 -
2019-02-10 Sun 341,169 +136 47,956,502 +40583 116 -
2019-02-11 Mon 341,296 +127 47,994,500 +37998 116 -
2019-02-12 Tue 341,537 +241 48,042,341 +47841 116 -
2019-02-13 Wed 341,637 +100 48,072,541 +30200 116 -
2019-02-14 Thu 341,783 +146 48,106,246 +33705 116 -
2019-02-15 Fri 341,860 +77 48,132,739 +26493 116 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2066 +603587 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 47 min.