Anna Szlęzak
Anna Szlęzak

Statystyki kanału Anna Szlęzak

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 348,998 - 50,064,888 - 120 -
2019-04-10 Wed 349,094 +96 50,096,384 +31496 120 -
2019-04-11 Thu 349,151 +57 50,116,249 +19865 121 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 349,192 +41 50,186,391 +70142 121 -
2019-04-13 Sat 349,259 +67 50,223,874 +37483 121 -
2019-04-14 Sun 349,327 +68 50,253,835 +29961 121 -
2019-04-15 Mon 349,484 +157 50,296,550 +42715 121 -
2019-04-16 Tue 349,537 +53 50,318,841 +22291 121 -
2019-04-17 Wed 349,618 +81 50,343,730 +24889 121 -
2019-04-18 Thu 349,664 +46 50,364,378 +20648 121 -
2019-04-19 Fri 349,735 +71 50,383,261 +18883 121 -
2019-04-20 Sat 349,794 +59 50,399,688 +16427 121 -
2019-04-21 Sun 349,885 +91 50,417,533 +17845 121 -
2019-04-22 Mon 350,003 +118 50,437,914 +20381 121 -
2019-04-23 Tue 350,106 +103 50,461,581 +23667 121 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1108 +396693 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 40 min.