Annie K14
Annie K14

Statystyki kanału Annie K14

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 23,014 - 6,261,026 - 20 -
2019-02-09 Sat 23,040 +26 6,266,547 +5521 20 -
2019-02-10 Sun 23,048 +8 6,270,401 +3854 20 -
2019-02-11 Mon 23,059 +11 6,273,113 +2712 20 -
2019-02-12 Tue 23,061 +2 6,275,977 +2864 20 -
2019-02-13 Wed 23,066 +5 6,278,807 +2830 20 -
2019-02-14 Thu 23,073 +7 6,282,572 +3765 20 -
2019-02-15 Fri 23,077 +4 6,285,243 +2671 20 -
2019-02-16 Sat 23,087 +10 6,288,767 +3524 20 -
2019-02-17 Sun 23,094 +7 6,292,745 +3978 20 -
2019-02-18 Mon 23,102 +8 6,297,478 +4733 20 -
2019-02-19 Tue 23,104 +2 6,300,052 +2574 20 -
2019-02-20 Wed 23,113 +9 6,302,994 +2942 20 -
2019-02-21 Thu 23,117 +4 6,306,351 +3357 20 -
2019-02-22 Fri 23,124 +7 6,310,102 +3751 20 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +110 +49076 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 50 min.