Anorek
Anorek
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Anorek

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 31,857 - 3,835,691 - 435 -
2019-02-09 Sat 31,875 +18 3,837,410 +1719 435 -
2019-02-10 Sun 31,898 +23 3,840,248 +2838 435 -
2019-02-11 Mon 31,901 +3 3,841,302 +1054 435 -
2019-02-12 Tue 31,904 +3 3,842,654 +1352 436 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 31,905 +1 3,845,354 +2700 436 -
2019-02-14 Thu 31,915 +10 3,847,397 +2043 436 -
2019-02-15 Fri 31,920 +5 3,848,433 +1036 436 -
2019-02-16 Sat 31,924 +4 3,849,441 +1008 436 -
2019-02-17 Sun 31,939 +15 3,850,637 +1196 436 -
2019-02-18 Mon 31,949 +10 3,851,695 +1058 436 -
2019-02-19 Tue 31,959 +10 3,854,816 +3121 437 +1
2019-02-20 Wed 31,962 +3 3,855,848 +1032 437 -
2019-02-21 Thu 31,966 +4 3,856,851 +1003 437 -
2019-02-22 Fri 31,972 +6 3,857,641 +790 437 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +115 +21950 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 55 min.