Arczi008TV
Arczi008TV

Statystyki kanału Arczi008TV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 29,643 - 3,941,000 - 22 -
2019-02-09 Sat 29,645 +2 3,942,160 +1160 22 -
2019-02-10 Sun 29,649 +4 3,944,031 +1871 22 -
2019-02-11 Mon 29,646 -3 3,944,970 +939 22 -
2019-02-12 Tue 29,648 +2 3,946,306 +1336 22 -
2019-02-13 Wed 29,651 +3 3,947,381 +1075 22 -
2019-02-14 Thu 29,653 +2 3,948,557 +1176 22 -
2019-02-15 Fri 29,665 +12 3,950,539 +1982 22 -
2019-02-16 Sat 29,663 -2 3,951,663 +1124 22 -
2019-02-17 Sun 29,666 +3 3,953,008 +1345 22 -
2019-02-18 Mon 29,671 +5 3,954,341 +1333 22 -
2019-02-19 Tue 29,677 +6 3,955,478 +1137 22 -
2019-02-20 Wed 29,675 -2 3,957,143 +1665 22 -
2019-02-21 Thu 29,687 +12 3,958,225 +1082 22 -
2019-02-22 Fri 29,689 +2 3,959,028 +803 22 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +46 +18028 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 31 min.