Arczi008TV
Arczi008TV

Statystyki kanału Arczi008TV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-08 Mon 29,814 - 4,015,324 - 22 -
2019-04-09 Tue 29,816 +2 4,016,697 +1373 22 -
2019-04-10 Wed 29,833 +17 4,019,316 +2619 22 -
2019-04-11 Thu 29,840 +7 4,020,758 +1442 22 -
2019-04-12 Fri 29,842 +2 4,022,206 +1448 22 -
2019-04-13 Sat 29,847 +5 4,023,602 +1396 22 -
2019-04-14 Sun 29,849 +2 4,025,140 +1538 22 -
2019-04-15 Mon 29,857 +8 4,026,455 +1315 22 -
2019-04-16 Tue 29,866 +9 4,028,784 +2329 22 -
2019-04-17 Wed 29,876 +10 4,030,587 +1803 22 -
2019-04-18 Thu 29,885 +9 4,032,346 +1759 22 -
2019-04-19 Fri 29,892 +7 4,034,802 +2456 22 -
2019-04-20 Sat 29,902 +10 4,036,236 +1434 22 -
2019-04-21 Sun 29,903 +1 4,037,662 +1426 22 -
2019-04-22 Mon 29,906 +3 4,039,231 +1569 22 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +92 +23907 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 9 min.