Asasyn08
Asasyn08
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Asasyn08

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 98,731 - 32,538,698 - 657 -
2019-04-10 Wed 98,865 +134 32,557,394 +18696 657 -
2019-04-11 Thu 98,968 +103 32,574,514 +17120 658 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 99,135 +167 32,589,418 +14904 658 -
2019-04-13 Sat 99,313 +178 32,615,541 +26123 659 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 99,430 +117 32,632,912 +17371 660 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 99,542 +112 32,647,452 +14540 660 -
2019-04-16 Tue 99,674 +132 32,664,603 +17151 661 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 99,823 +149 32,681,446 +16843 661 -
2019-04-18 Thu 99,900 +77 32,694,855 +13409 661 -
2019-04-19 Fri 100,030 +130 32,712,721 +17866 663 +2
2019-04-20 Sat 100,139 +109 32,726,571 +13850 663 -
2019-04-21 Sun 100,215 +76 32,737,856 +11285 664 +1
2019-04-22 Mon 100,276 +61 32,751,019 +13163 664 -
2019-04-23 Tue 100,299 +23 32,753,673 +2654 664 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1568 +214975 +7
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 4 min.