Astrofaza
Astrofaza

Statystyki kanału Astrofaza

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 297,381 - 50,103,736 - 463 -
2019-04-06 Sat 297,573 +192 50,180,892 +77156 464 +1
2019-04-07 Sun 297,757 +184 50,227,341 +46449 464 -
2019-04-08 Mon 298,039 +282 50,316,509 +89168 466 +2
2019-04-09 Tue 298,222 +183 50,406,202 +89693 466 -
2019-04-10 Wed 298,430 +208 50,457,446 +51244 466 -
2019-04-11 Thu 299,011 +581 50,535,810 +78364 467 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 300,101 +1090 50,707,949 +172139 468 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 301,766 +1665 50,947,596 +239647 469 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 302,799 +1033 51,072,220 +124624 470 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 303,778 +979 51,167,377 +95157 470 -
2019-04-16 Tue 304,525 +747 51,264,756 +97379 471 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 305,066 +541 51,383,543 +118787 471 -
2019-04-18 Thu 305,591 +525 51,514,983 +131440 472 +1
2019-04-19 Fri 306,065 +474 51,590,037 +75054 473 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +8684 +1486301 +10
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 48 min.