Astronarium
Astronarium

Statystyki kanału Astronarium

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 53,121 - 5,072,188 - 90 -
2019-04-10 Wed 53,141 +20 5,077,260 +5072 90 -
2019-04-11 Thu 53,187 +46 5,082,623 +5363 90 -
2019-04-12 Fri 53,243 +56 5,088,253 +5630 90 -
2019-04-13 Sat 53,314 +71 5,095,212 +6959 90 -
2019-04-14 Sun 53,365 +51 5,101,552 +6340 90 -
2019-04-15 Mon 53,396 +31 5,108,890 +7338 91 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 53,442 +46 5,117,059 +8169 91 -
2019-04-17 Wed 53,491 +49 5,127,215 +10156 91 -
2019-04-18 Thu 53,564 +73 5,138,653 +11438 91 -
2019-04-19 Fri 53,606 +42 5,150,455 +11802 91 -
2019-04-20 Sat 53,662 +56 5,161,752 +11297 91 -
2019-04-21 Sun 53,726 +64 5,177,447 +15695 91 -
2019-04-22 Mon 53,826 +100 5,196,683 +19236 91 -
2019-04-23 Tue 53,876 +50 5,208,238 +11555 91 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +755 +136050 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 55 min.