Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Auto Moto Serwis Channel

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-08 Mon 47,892 - 20,817,844 - 322 -
2019-04-09 Tue 47,917 +25 20,824,942 +7098 322 -
2019-04-10 Wed 47,929 +12 20,831,338 +6396 322 -
2019-04-11 Thu 47,954 +25 20,837,719 +6381 322 -
2019-04-12 Fri 47,972 +18 20,845,557 +7838 322 -
2019-04-13 Sat 47,986 +14 20,852,589 +7032 322 -
2019-04-14 Sun 48,024 +38 20,867,985 +15396 323 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 48,042 +18 20,882,296 +14311 323 -
2019-04-16 Tue 48,051 +9 20,893,951 +11655 323 -
2019-04-17 Wed 48,071 +20 20,902,352 +8401 323 -
2019-04-18 Thu 48,069 -2 20,909,140 +6788 323 -
2019-04-19 Fri 48,081 +12 20,914,181 +5041 323 -
2019-04-20 Sat 48,088 +7 20,920,026 +5845 323 -
2019-04-21 Sun 48,096 +8 20,927,492 +7466 324 +1
2019-04-22 Mon 48,118 +22 20,940,448 +12956 324 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +226 +122604 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 28 min.