Autovloger
Autovloger

Statystyki kanału Autovloger

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-10 Wed 27,503 - 13,339,390 - 207 -
2019-04-11 Thu 27,522 +19 13,347,575 +8185 207 -
2019-04-12 Fri 27,538 +16 13,356,448 +8873 207 -
2019-04-13 Sat 27,557 +19 13,365,196 +8748 207 -
2019-04-14 Sun 27,570 +13 13,375,247 +10051 207 -
2019-04-15 Mon 27,587 +17 13,394,225 +18978 208 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 27,598 +11 13,403,832 +9607 208 -
2019-04-17 Wed 27,615 +17 13,413,121 +9289 208 -
2019-04-18 Thu 27,637 +22 13,422,983 +9862 208 -
2019-04-19 Fri 27,651 +14 13,431,631 +8648 208 -
2019-04-20 Sat 27,666 +15 13,441,582 +9951 208 -
2019-04-21 Sun 27,687 +21 13,452,804 +11222 208 -
2019-04-22 Mon 27,720 +33 13,463,247 +10443 208 -
2019-04-23 Tue 27,742 +22 13,475,115 +11868 208 -
2019-04-24 Wed 27,762 +20 13,482,615 +7500 208 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +259 +143225 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.