Avalkiz
Avalkiz

Statystyki kanału Avalkiz

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 133,343 - 24,155,354 - 857 -
2019-02-02 Sat 133,431 +88 24,207,324 +51970 859 +2
2019-02-03 Sun 133,535 +104 24,248,528 +41204 860 +1
2019-02-04 Mon 133,653 +118 24,299,244 +50716 860 -
2019-02-05 Tue 133,705 +52 24,328,027 +28783 862 +2
2019-02-06 Wed 133,868 +163 24,372,080 +44053 863 +1
2019-02-07 Thu 133,910 +42 24,414,314 +42234 863 -
2019-02-08 Fri 134,057 +147 24,470,324 +56010 866 +3
2019-02-09 Sat 134,262 +205 24,503,001 +32677 867 +1
2019-02-10 Sun 134,344 +82 24,532,852 +29851 869 +2
2019-02-11 Mon 134,385 +41 24,562,070 +29218 869 -
2019-02-12 Tue 134,441 +56 24,589,954 +27884 871 +2
2019-02-13 Wed 134,503 +62 24,642,702 +52748 871 -
2019-02-14 Thu 134,568 +65 24,670,352 +27650 872 +1
2019-02-15 Fri 134,588 +20 24,687,457 +17105 872 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1245 +532103 +15
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 21 min.