Awięc
Awięc
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Awięc

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 151,166 - 6,820,916 - 31 -
2019-04-05 Fri 151,222 +56 6,829,525 +8609 31 -
2019-04-06 Sat 151,262 +40 6,838,390 +8865 30 -1
2019-04-07 Sun 151,295 +33 6,846,427 +8037 30 -
2019-04-08 Mon 151,324 +29 6,856,217 +9790 31 +1
2019-04-09 Tue 151,429 +105 6,873,120 +16903 31 -
2019-04-10 Wed 151,474 +45 6,884,264 +11144 31 -
2019-04-11 Thu 151,517 +43 6,894,498 +10234 31 -
2019-04-12 Fri 151,565 +48 6,905,266 +10768 31 -
2019-04-13 Sat 151,627 +62 6,916,041 +10775 31 -
2019-04-14 Sun 151,764 +137 6,933,415 +17374 31 -
2019-04-15 Mon 151,845 +81 6,944,049 +10634 31 -
2019-04-16 Tue 151,931 +86 6,956,517 +12468 31 -
2019-04-17 Wed 152,005 +74 6,967,411 +10894 31 -
2019-04-18 Thu 152,199 +194 7,066,097 +98686 32 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +1033 +245181 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 24 min.