BEKA KSH
BEKA KSH

Statystyki kanału BEKA KSH

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-07 Sun 422,647 - 138,743,857 - 238 -
2019-04-08 Mon 422,932 +285 138,898,536 +154679 238 -
2019-04-09 Tue 423,273 +341 139,075,859 +177323 238 -
2019-04-10 Wed 423,820 +547 139,342,505 +266646 237 -1
2019-04-11 Thu 424,151 +331 139,497,865 +155360 237 -
2019-04-12 Fri 424,463 +312 134,584,827 -4913038 237 -
2019-04-13 Sat 424,729 +266 134,751,800 +166973 237 -
2019-04-14 Sun 424,980 +251 134,924,823 +173023 237 -
2019-04-15 Mon 425,250 +270 135,081,675 +156852 237 -
2019-04-16 Tue 425,673 +423 135,325,227 +243552 237 -
2019-04-17 Wed 425,991 +318 135,483,261 +158034 237 -
2019-04-18 Thu 426,316 +325 135,654,568 +171307 237 -
2019-04-19 Fri 426,595 +279 135,819,947 +165379 237 -
2019-04-20 Sat 426,872 +277 135,964,698 +144751 237 -
2019-04-21 Sun 427,001 +129 136,064,084 +99386 237 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4354 -2679773 -1
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 7 min.